30 WILD Things to do Before You’re 3 – Number 14

 

I realise that I should have done these in some kind of order, but I didn’t want to have posted nothing for today. So here is our first tick off of our list…

 

Number 14 : Draw your favourite animal :

Aiden's favourite animal is a ladybird

Aiden’s favourite animal is a ladybird

 

Logan’s picture is a work in progress (mini Picasso here) and I’ll be able to post that tomorrow. Big plans for tomorrow including a nature walk and making a crown out of leaves!

I actually think I might be more excited than the boys…..

Ooooh also, as a bonus, Aiden wanted to show you all his masterpiece of his favourite thing in the whole world….

A bus. Enjoy.

Aiden is obsessed with buses!

Aiden is obsessed with buses!

 

The Southside Girl x

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

